Die Mitglieder des Gemeinderats Wittnau

Jörg Bleile (FWG)
Bürkleweg 1, 79299 Wittnau
Tel. 0761-403221
Email joerg.bleile@gmail.com

Josef Gutmann (FWG)
In den Haseln 46, 79299 Wittnau
Tel. (0761) 4 01 96 23
Email info@josef-gutmann.de

Dr. Christa Kamper (NaWi)
Hasenbuckweg 5a, 79299 Wittnau
Tel. (07 61) 40 77 65
Email kamper.christa@gmail.com

Stephan Kolberg (NaWi)
Birkwäldele 7, 79299 Wittnau
Tel. 0176 7254 4866
Email mail@raumwandlerei.de

Susanne Kreusel (FWG)
Alemannenstr. 33, 79299 Wittnau
Tel. 0761-4098065
Email s.kreusel@web.de

Dr. Silke Law (FWG)
Gallusweg 4, 79299 Wittnau
Tel. 0761-45684478
Email s-law@web.de

Jürgen Lieser (NaWi)
Alemannenstraße 2 a, 79299 Wittnau
Tel. (07 61) 66 521
Email juergen.lieser@web.de

Dr. Klaus Lowka (NaWi)
Stollenweg 10, 79299 Wittnau
Tel. (07 61) 400 11 60
Email K.u.B.LOWKA@t-online.de

Klaus Dieter Trescher (FWG)
Sandbühl 8a, 79299 Wittnau
Tel. (0761) 40 84 26
Email K.-D.Trescher@web.de

Valentin Vetter (FWG)
Schönbergstr. 18, 79299 Wittnau
Tel. 0761-404482
Email valentin.vetter@zg-technik.de

Foto Wittnau
Foto Wittnau
Foto Wittnau
Foto Wittnau
Foto Wittnau